Busy Bee

I am very excited about my weekend!
Tonight is a little BBQ at my sisters house to celebrate her new outdoor furntiture purchase and tomorrow is my cousins baby shower, and Sunday is church and Amanda’s brothers going away party(He is joining the Army)! After all that partying…i will need to come home and relax…work on some laundry and clean my house! I will be one tired lady.

Today is “Inverted Denim Friday”….i am wearing this amazing tie-die denim tunic i got at NY and Co!!!! So exciting!! I will post a picture Sunday! And then i also took pics of the cake balls/chocolate covered PB Ritz…i will post those pics Sunday as well!!

Thankful for Family Friends
xoxo

Leave a Reply

