Exciting Weekend Ahead

Tonight on the Agenda:
Cheesecake Factory
Lakeline Mall
Wii Fit

Wii Fit might i add is hilarious. I am completely horrible at it. I will have to post a video of me trying to do the Hula Hoop or the Step Aerobics. I look completely ridiculous, but it is really fun.

Tomorrow:
Cook Out/Play day with my FAVORITE AUSTIN BABIES IN THE WORLD!!!!!!!
I can NOT wait. I am so Thrilled. I haven’t seen them in almost a month and i completey miss them! I got Ty these amazing Cars Dominoes. So Cute. Instead of the black dots, they are marked with the Cars Characters. Too Cute.

Sunday:
Sing and then fall out from exhaustion.
Maybe Laundry. (Doubtful but maybe)

Anyways…i am looking forward to the weekend..it is quite hot here in the ATX, but i am dealing with it.

What are your plans?

XOXO
f.l.

Leave a Reply

