Cousin Time

Since i moved to Texas 3 years ago i have gotten to spend a lot of time with my cousin R, her husband, and their 3 precious babies (Soon to be 4). Lately, both of our lives have been SO BUSY so we havent spent that much time together. So any time we do get to spend together i am just thrilled over!!

Last night we met for a little HH @ Kona Grill. They have the cheapest HH Food menu EVER. It was SUPER HOT outside, but we enjoyed the time together! I love her!!

Yummy Mini Burgers

R is also throwing me a shower which i CAN NOT wait for! She is too sweet to do this for me. She is going to be almost full term with her pregnancy and is going to be throwing me a shower!! She is THE BEST!! Here are the invites she created using Vista Print:

R is the bestest cousin ever! I am so glad she is in my family. We also look freakishly alike when we were kids–I will post pictures soon.

I also ordered Fiance and i a custom made address stamp on Etsy from StampOut. It came in and it is SOOOOO ADORABLE! I can’t even begin to tell you!! I edited most of it out for security reasons, but look how cute it is! You can click on the link and check out some of their other designs. Lisa was a great seller to work with and my order shipped so quickly:

XOXO

F.L.

Leave a Reply

