Kardashian Kolors: Kardashians for Nicole by O.P.I

I have a complete Nail Polish addiction.

So i can not wait for the November 25, 2011 Launch of the Kardashian Kollection for Nicole by O.P.I.

The colors are fabulous:

(SOURCE)

The Colors Quoted from hairboutique.com:

“Top row, left to right: All Kendall-ed Up, Sealed with a Kris, Kim-pletely In Love, Khloé Had a Little Lam-Lam, Kourt is Red-y for a Pedi, Rainbow in the S-kylie.

Bottom row, left to right: Disco Dolls, Listen to Your Momager!, Wear Something Spar-kylie, It’s All About the Glam, Follow Me on Glitter, Kendall on the Katwalk, My Empire… My Rules.”

I think my Fav is Rainbow in the S-kylie. 🙂 I have a thing for glitter polish (Even though it is IMPOSSIBLE to remove).

Khloe also posted about the launch of their Kollection on her blog:

You will see the Rainbow in the S-kylie this fall on Fancy’s Nails. That is a promise!

XOXO

F.L.

Leave a Reply

