The Q

This weekend i went to my first Quince.

My future sister-in-law was on the court with one of her best friends, and Ryan was the unofficial, official DJ. we had a blast. H was gorgeous and Ry did a great job Dj-ing. We even had a dance off 30 + vs. 30 and Under. I made H get in the front with me, and we had a ton of fun. Here are some pictures of the event and our time there:
H and I before getting ready:

Beautiful Girl:

Ready to rock it:

At the Q:

Fiance and Me:

@sophadof and @fancyladyjane:

Fiance and His Beautiful Little Sister:

H and J:

Stacy McVane and Me:

H and J Showing everyone how it’s done:

DJ RyRo:

All in all my first Q was great!

XOXO

F.L.

Leave a Reply

