Crazy

Sorry for my lack of posting. It has been a crazy week. Very busy with work, planning an event for work, picking out Tux’s with Ryan and Kristin, the Wedding Planner, and trying to get to the gym. (And of course trying to cook at home)

I posted about the World Market Chalkboard Canisters, and i told you i was going to be making my own version! Well i did and they came out pretty good. They of course are not perfect, but i like them!

Have you done any noteworthy DIY’s lately? I would love to hear about any suggestions on easy projects for the home!

Hope you are having a great week! I coordinated an event for my entire employee population that is happening tomorrow. So you probably wont hear from me until Friday! But i will be posting pictures from last weekend! We had a blast and i cant wait to tell you about it lovelies.

XOXO

F.L.

Leave a Reply

