Life According to Twitter

If you follow me on twitter you know that this week i had a little mis-hap in the kitchen.

I was baking delicious pizza for fiance and myself after our workout. It was already late, like 8ish. For me–That is late to eat. I am a grandmother when it comes to most things, going to bed early, eating meals promptly at 7 AM, 11 AM, and 5 PM.

Here i am prepping the delicious pizzas:

So the pizza was just getting done. I go to grab it out of the oven, and the pan buckled, and i couldnt hold it, so in an effort to stop it from sliding into the oven and burning i tried to fling it onto the floor. TOTAL MESS. This was my first mess in Napa. It was crazy, it happened so fast. I couldnt believe it happened. Have you ever done something that was so dumb, you just can’t believe you did it?

I do things like this every now and again. This was totally one of those times. I couldnt believe it. It was a mess. Pizza was on the wall, on the floor, in the oven (not too much), and in the door of the oven. What a mess to clean. R cleaned it all, which was super sweet. He is great. One of the many reasons why i love him. He makes everything funny, and fun. He totally made me laugh so hard, my abs were kiling me. And he know just what to do. Order pizza, pick it up, and get sonic for us 🙂 It turned out to be a really great night!

Fiance-I love you, thank you for making things that upset me alright.

Love covers all.

XOXO

F.L.

Leave a Reply

