MIssoni for Target Madness: A Fancy Video Blog (1st EVER!!)

xoxo 
F.L.
4 thoughts on “MIssoni for Target Madness: A Fancy Video Blog (1st EVER!!)

  1. Amy Jane says:

    Thank you everyone!!!

    I was certainly very passionate about this topic!! I actually went to Target in Pfugerville, which is a suburb of Austin, and found even more Missoni!! I will post more pics!!

    Kjj–Thanks so much for commenting! I look forward to reading your blog!

    Lb–I am glad i was able to provide you with helpful information 🙂 Love you little lady! Cant wait to see you soon!!

    Stacy Mac–You are my lady love–Always! Rest assured!

    XOXO
    Fancy

    Like

Leave a Reply

