Pins of the Week

Hi Loves.

I hope you all had a fantastic week! I am so thankful its the weekend! I have a dress fitting this weekend (YAY). I cant wait to show you my wedding dress!

R & I also have our first small group meeting tonight which we are super thrilled about! We are also starting our pre-marriage class this Sunday. I will fill you in the details of that next week!
Here are some things i pinned this week on Pinterest that i really adore. You can follow me here.

Christian Siriano Dress:

Source: style.com via Amy on Pinterest

Moon and Lola Monogram Neckalce (I Def need this when i become Mrs. R):

Halloween Wreath i want to make:

Do i even need to say anything? :

Kissing Owls:

XOXO

F.L.

One thought on “Pins of the Week

Leave a Reply

