Austin Tidbits Sweepstakes Winner

I am not sure if you have heard, but me, Fancy Lady, won a meet & greet with Brad Goerski AKA Brad Brad.

Austin Tidbits is one of the newest ways that hip, young women can find out what’s going on in their city. Most major cities have their own Tidbits website. If you aren’t signed up for their email alerts, you definitely should be. You can also follow them on twitter @austintidbits.

Tonight, Ry & i will head downtown to meet up with Erin from Austin Tidbits & of course Brad Brad! I will most tons of pics and of course have a major update tomorrow on how it went!

A few people asked to see my outfit and so here it is:

Pants: Anthropolgie, Necklace: Kendra Scott, Shoes: BCBG; Watch: Michael Kohrs; Shirt: Old Navy
I cut my head off because my eyes looked all crazy due to the flash (Look at Beauxregard–He has to be in all the action)! I have the same feeling you get on the first day of school or when Santa is coming! I am so thrilled to have the opportunity to meet Brad.
XOXO
F.L.
Leave a Reply

