Finding my happy place.

What do you do to relax?

After a long day at work yesterday and a stressful almost trip to the chiropractor (Don’t ask), i needed something to calm me down.

I cooked dinner for Ry & I. Pioneer Woman Chili to be exact, we watched a few episodes of GCB, and then went to the gym. After doing only about 30 minutes of cardio, i came home to a warm bath filled with my favorite Epsom salts!

I don’t know if you like Epsom salt, but Dr. Teals is amazing, and getting into a warm, lavender scented bath is just what this lady needed after a long day!!

Teals comes in Eucalyptus and Lavender Flavor! They also have a foaming bath wash as well!! 
What do you do to relax? 
XOXO
F.L. 

One thought on “Finding my happy place.

Leave a Reply

