Happy Weekend!

Hi Loves,

I have missed you this week. Blogging has sort of taken a back burner a very busy week, but i promise to try and be more focused next week.

I won another contest through Austin Tidbits and so last night, Ry & I went to a screening of The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel at the Regal Cinema in South Austin. I had no idea what to expect going into the movie, but Ry and i both absolutely LOVED it. It was such a charming film, and so funny. Judi Densch and Maggie Smith were both in it. Maggie Smith has always been one of my favorite actresses since her role in Hook. I would own this movie for sure. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to expand their cinematic horizons. Check out the trailer below:

Any who, we had such a blast! Here we are enjoying some delicious treats from the concession stand:

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend. We have lots of things planned! Looking forward to catching up next week!
XOXO
F.L.
Leave a Reply

