Just checking in.

I know I said that I would NOT put blogging on the back burner this week, but what can I say? I’m human.

Things have been VERY busy for me with work.

2 very special Holidays happened this week: Mother’s Day & Hannah Riojas’ 16th Birthday! 3 very special woman in my life that I needed to mention, my mom, Con Con, my mother-in-law, Sophie, and of course my gorgeous sister in law, Hannah! I love them all dearly and so blessed to have such wonderful women in my life!

I am so excited that this weekend we get to celebrate Hannah and her sweet 16 this weekend! This party is going to be out of control! With a 200 person guest list, i know it is going to be a blast!!

I hope things will be back to normal very soon (That will likely never happen, but a girl can wish).

I hope you all are having a beautiful week!!

XOXO

F.L.

Leave a Reply

