The Cleanse

Some of you know that Ry & I just finished a cleanse.

It is through Renew Life and is 14 days long. As far as the diet is concerned, we honestly haven’t followed it as closely as we should, but we ceased all eating out (Only once per week) and cook at home.

For those of you who did not know me in college, here is a little picture so you can see how tiny i was. I was about 132 lbs. in the picture below.

My dear friend Tammy who passed away & Me at a 4th of July BBQ.

Here i am at about 155 or so. The heaviest i got was 160 lbs. Honestly, i never felt big. I am a very tall girl, almost 5’11” so i carry my weight pretty well, but i could definitely feel it in my clothes. I went from wearing a size 4-6 to a size 12. Crazy right?

I am currently at 140 lbs. and am feeling great!! My goal is to get back down to 132 so i will be bikini ready.
The cleanse was amazing and i highly recommend cleansing!!
Happy Cleansing!
XOXO
F.L.
Leave a Reply

