The Sweet 16

Last week, my sister-in-law turned 16!

What an exciting time/age!!

My in-law’s threw her a fabulous shin-dig!! Hannah is such a special girl and so they definitely chose to honor her in a special way!!
I had the pleasure of getting Hannah and her friends ready!

Hanny & I Before!

Hanny & Liam

Ry & I All dolled up!

Gorgeous cupcakes!

My parents!

Chocolate Dipping Station!

Candy Bar

She loves Toy Story!

Ryan’s familia!

Friends, Brett & Amber

Hanny in her dress!
The party was so much fun! Hanny we love you so much!! Happy  Birthday!
XOXO
F.L.
Leave a Reply

