Taste the Rainbow.

I dont know about you, but i LOVE the Tyler Perry Madea Movies!! Madea Witness Protection comes out today, and i cant wait to see it!! 
My Dad is on his way to get me and the pups, and then we are all heading to LA for about 3 weeks! I will miss Austin, but i am looking forward to being in my hometown for a bit. 
I am also pleased to announce that i am starting my personal shopping business again, and would love to have you as a client!! If you have any needs as far as fashion is concerned, please contact me! 
I have an upcoming project that i am working on with Created Woman, and can’t wait to share it with you!! 
XOXO
F.L.
2 thoughts on “Taste the Rainbow.

Leave a Reply

