Glory of His Name

In preparation for Easter Sunday and celebrating the resurrection of the Savior of the World; i wanted to share with you every day different songs that help me to focus my mind on Christ. If you have a favorite song, leave it in a comment below.

Visit the blog every day to watch the YouTube of a different song and take a moment just to focus on Christ and reflect on the sacrifice he made by giving up His life for us.

I am so thankful that he came for me and that there is NOTHING that can separate me from his love. Praying that as you prepare for Resurrection Day that you take a moment to realize the depth of what Jesus did on the cross for you.

If you don’t know Jesus and would like to, i would love to pray for you. Please contact me amyjane333{@}gmail.com and let me know how i can pray for you or leave a comment.

XOXO

F.L.

Leave a Reply

