Jordache Jeans

I am not sure if you have seen these new commercials from Wal-Mart featuring Heidi Klum, but they really caught my eye!

The jeans look so awesome on the commercial, so i had to try for myself! I literally went to 3 different Wal-Mart’s to find them, but finally got my hands on them. I LOVED the fit and they were actually long enough on me. Most of the time, pants are WAY to short on me, but these were perfect!

I honestly HATE Wal-Mart. It is always a mess in there, there are NEVER enough check-out’s open, but for only 16.44 i thought these were worth it. I walked away with two pairs, the black and the dark wash! You can see the links for them here!

Pack your patience and have fun shopping!!

XOXO

F. L.

Leave a Reply

