Babies Babies Babies…

My family has had a lot of excitement the past few days/months!

This sweet guy turned 1 on March 1st!

This sweet little baby girl turns 1 October 3rd!! I was SO glad that i got to go and spend time with her when she was fresh out! I just LOVED holding her! I will sadly be missing her 1st birthday, but hope to hold her soon!

And then, Noah became a big brother on September 29th, when our family welcomed in the newest addition! How precious is she! I cant wait to hold her!
XOXO
F.L.
Leave a Reply

