New Year, New Beginnings, New City

Welcome to my new blog! I am so glad you stopped by.

CHANGE GRAPHIC UPDATED

2014 was such a whirlwind of a year. RyRo and I took several trips, celebrated 3 years of marriage, adopted a new dog, and put our brand new house up for sale!

My husband and I are leaving the comforts of the burbs behind, and moving to the City. Not just the city but a completely different city. We are looking forward to calling Houston, TX our new home.

I have SO much on my mind that it is honestly overwhelming at times, but we will just go one day at a time.

My goal is to post daily, but I cant make any promises. I want to provide relevant content that you will find exciting, challenging, and inspiring.

Be sure and use the links under the title to check out my favorite things as well as my Houston Bucket List (Comment with your ideas!) and of course to see my adorable rescue pups.

Cheers to Enjoying the journey, change, and making every day an adventure! See you on Monday for the launch of AMRO TAKES HOUSTON and my Valentines Gift Guides!!

XO

Fancy

2 thoughts on “New Year, New Beginnings, New City

Leave a Reply

